Holidays/Library Closures 2023-2024

  • Thursday November 23 thru Sunday November 26, 2023 : Thanksgiving
  • Monday December 25, 2023 : Christmas
  • Monday January 1, 2024 : New Year’s Day
  • Monday January 15, 2024 : Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday February 19, 2024 : Presidents Day
  • Monday April 15, 2024 : Patriots’ Day
  • Monday May, 27, 2024 : Memorial Day
  • Wednesday June 19, 2024 : Juneteenth
  • Thursday July 4, 2024 : Independence Day
  • Monday September 2, 2024 : Labor Day
  • Monday October 14, 2024 : Indigenous Peoples’ Day
  • Monday November 11, 2024 : Veterans Day
  • Thursday November 28 thru Saturday November 30 : Thanksgiving
  • Wednesday December 25, 2024 : Christmas